google-site-verification: google1ab6a316b33ce94c.html

Colts Cricket

Our Colts section comprises of around 150 Colts covering all age groups from U8s to U21s.

Fixture Card

For information on how to join, please follow the link to our membership page. 

Age Group Managers

Under 8s

Sam Wellfare                   07910-872221                samwellfare2000@hotmail.co.uk                Michael Walter                 07821-003935                michaellundwalter@gmail.com

Under 9s

Sam Wellfare                   07910-872221               samwellfare2000@hotmail.co.uk

Michael Walter                 07821-003935                 michaellundwalter@gmail.com

Under 10s

Jonathan Went                 07739-798093                     jonathan.went@sky.com

Peter Scott                        07572-778637                     prscott19@yahoo.co.uk

 

Under 11s

Richard Gilkes                   07985 803271                    richard.gilkes@virginmedia.co.uk

Steve Franklin                    07786 337236                    stefrank@ntlworld.com

Under 12s

Tom Wilson                        07827 351609                    twilson@tagaviation.co.uk

Dave Barrett                       07834-334258                     davebarrett52@hotmail.com

 

Under 13s

Carl Bowen                        07765 881406                    bowen7779@aol.com

 

Under 14/15

Dan Simms                        07976 293317                    dan.simms@colliers.com

 

Under 16s/19s

Philip Hodgson                  07734-052791                     phlphdgsn@btinternet.com

 

Academy

Callum Job                          07931-861279                     callumj900@gmail.com